Theperformanceleader.com’s Top 50 Makeup Blogs

At Theperformanceleader.com, we’ve read hundreds of blogs and websites discussing makeup and skincare. We get over 25,000 visitors every week, and readers are always emailing us with their blogs, and with sites they think we’ll like. Out of all of the sites we’ve checked out, these fabulous 50 are the ones we keep coming back to. We think they offer great insights into new ways to look great. Some are entertaining, some are serious, and some are inspirational. If you’ve got a blog you think should be on here, drop us a line. Happy reading!

 

 

Blog Name

All That Glitters 21 http://allthatglitters21.blogspot.com/
Amy Nadine Beauty Blog http://www.amynadinebeauty.com/
An Indian’s Makeup Blog http://anindiansmakeupmusings.blogspot.com/
As Pink As My Juicy http://withadriyah.blogspot.com/
Beautiful with Brains http://beautifulwithbrains.com/
Beauty and Fashion Tech http://www.beautyandfashiontech.com/
Beauty Crazed http://www.beautycrazed.ca/
Beauty Junkie London http://www.beautyjunkielondon.com/
Beauty Junkies Unite http://www.beautyjunkiesunite.com
Beauty Parler http://www.beautyparler.ca/
Beautyholics Anonymous http://www.beautyholicsanonymous.com/
Beautylicious Love http://www.beautyliciouslove.com/
Clumps of Mascara http://clumpsofmascara.com/
Confessions of a Make Up Addict http://www.sirvinya.com/
Cosmetic Candy http://cosmetic-candy.com/
Cyberta Beauty Blog http://cyberta.blogspot.com/
Daily Makeover http://www.dailymakeover.com/
Dempeaux http://www.dempeaux.com/
Desi Girl Does Makeup http://makeuptrialsandtribulations.blogspot.com/
Dreams, Colors and Glitter http://dreamscolorsandglitter.blogspot.com/
Everyday Makeup with Becky http://iambeautiful20.blogspot.com/
Filthy Gorgeous Makeup http://filthygorgeousmakeup.blogspot.com/
Goss Makeup Artist http://gossmakeupartist.blogspot.com/
Hooked on Beauty http://www.hookedonbeauty.com/
Jenny Sue Makeup http://www.jennysuemakeup.com/
Killer Colours http://killercolours.blogg.se/
Lipstick Rules http://www.lipstickrules.com/
Make Me Over, Eb! http://www.makemeovereb.com/
Makeover Momma http://www.makeovermomma.com/
Makeup by Tiffany D http://www.makeupbytiffanyd.blogspot.com/
Makeup Loves me http://www.makeuplovesme.com/
Makeup Stash http://www.makeupstash.com/
Mama Laura’s Beauty Blog http://www.mamalaura.net/
Padmita’s Makeup Blog http://padmitasmakeup.blogspot.com/
Peace, love, makeup http://peacelovemakeup.blogspot.com/
Picturesque Makeup http://www.picturesquemakeup.blogspot.com/
Ponikuta http://www.ponikuta.com/
Raging Rouge http://www.ragingrouge.com/
Secret Diary of a Beauty Addict http://secretdiaryofabeautyaddict.blogspot.com/
Sephora Junkie http://sephorajunkie.blogspot.com/
Talking Makeup http://talkingmakeup.com/
The Makeup Blogger http://www.themakeupblogger.com/
The Makeup Divas http://www.themakeupdivas.com/
The Makeup Dolls http://www.themakeupdolls.blogspot.com/
The Makeup Museum http://www.makeupmuseum.typepad.com/
The Shades of U http://www.theshadesofu.com/
Vintage or Tacky http://vintageortacky.com/
Visionary Beauty http://visionarybeauty.blogspot.com/