Theperformanceleader.com’s Top 50 Beauty Blogs

At Theperformanceleader.com, we’ve read hundreds of blogs and websites discussing beauty and skin care. We get over 25,000 visitors every week, and readers are always emailing us with their blogs, and with sites they think we’ll like. Out of all of the sites we’ve checked out, these 50 are the ones we keep coming back to. We think they offer great insights into beauty products and grooming tips. Some are entertaining, some are serious, and some are inspirational. If you’ve got a blog you think should be on here, drop us a line. Happy reading!


Blog Name

15 Minute Beauty Fanatic http://15minbeauty.blogspot.com/
Addicted to all things Pretty http://www.addictedtoallthingspretty.com/
All You Desire http://www.all-you-desire.com/
Bargain Bex http://bargainbex.blogspot.com/
Beauty 365 http://beauty3sixty5.com/
Beauty 411 http://beauty411.net/
Beauty and Personal Grooming http://www.beautyandgroomingtips.com/
Beauty and the Budget http://beautyandthebudget.onsugar.com/
Beauty Anonymous http://beautyanonymous.blogspot.com/
Beauty Blvd. http://www.beautyblvd.net/
Beauty Secrets Revealed http://leonsbeautytipsandsecrets.com/
Beauty Spot http://shadowylady.blogspot.com/
Beauty Thesis http://www.beautythesis.net/
Bedas Beauty Blog http://bedasbeautyblog.blogspot.com/
Best Things in Beauty http://bestthingsinbeauty.blogspot.com/
Britney’s Beauty Blog http://www.britneysbeautyblog.com/
Cheryls Beauty Blog http://cherylsbeautyblog.blogspot.com/
Deborah Lippmann http://lippmanncollection.blogspot.com/
Eyecandy Beauty Blog http://www.eyecandybeauty.blogspot.com/
Faces by Farah http://www.facesbyfarah.com/
Gaby’s Beauty Blog http://gabysbeautyblog.blogspot.com/
Gloss Menagerie http://www.glossmenagerie.com/
Illamasqua http://www.illamasqua.blogspot.com/
Karina XOXO http://karina028.blogspot.com/
Krasey Beauty http://www.kraseybeauty.com/
Lady of the Lane http://www.ladyofthelane.com/
Life is a Runway http://erinallisonlove.blogspot.com/
Lina Hanson Beauty http://linahansonblog.wordpress.com/
Montpellier Beauty Blog http://www.montpellier-beauty.co.uk/blog/
Moxie Reviews http://moxiereviews.com/
My Beauty Bunny http://www.mybeautybunny.com/
Nouveau Cheap http://nouveaucheap.blogspot.com/
Ohh…pretty! http://ohhpretty.blogspot.com/
Older Girl Beauty http://www.oldergirlbeauty.com/
One Chic Mama http://onechicmama.blogspot.com/
Palacinka Beauty Blog http://www.palacinka.com/
Perfectly Imperfect Beauty Blog http://perfectlyimperfectsbeautyblog.blogspot.com/
Phyrra http://phyrra.net/
Pixiwoo http://pixiwoo.blogspot.com/
Prime Beauty http://www.primebeautyblog.net/
Skin Deco http://www.skindeco.net/
Sparklecrack Central http://sparklecrackcentral.com/
Sparkled Beauty http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com/
The Beauty of Life http://www.thebeautyoflifeblog.com/
The Jet Set Girls http://thejetsetgirls.blogspot.com/
Too Much Blush http://toomuchblush.blogspot.com/